H5P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: 1 content | %d contents
zh_CN[0]: %d 条内容

en: 1 content need to get its cache rebuilt. | %d contents needs to get their cache rebuilt.
zh_CN[0]: %d 内容需要重建其缓存。

en: A valid content folder is missing
zh_CN: 合法内容文件夹未能找到。

en: A valid main h5p.json file is missing
zh_CN: 有效的主 h5p.json 文件缺失

en: About H5P button
zh_CN: 关于 H5P 按钮

en: Action bar
zh_CN: 操作栏

en: Add H5P
zh_CN: 创建

en: Add New
zh_CN: 创建

en: Add new
zh_CN: 创建

en: Added %new new H5P libraries and updated %old old.
zh_CN: %new 已添加； %old已更新。

en: Added %new new H5P libraries.
zh_CN:  %new 库已添加。

en: All H5P Content
zh_CN: H5P 的所有内容

en: Allow logged-in users to resume tasks
zh_CN: 允许登录的用户恢复任务

en: Allows you to upload, create, share and use rich interactive content on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 允许您上传、 创建、 共享和使用你的 WordPress 站点上的丰富的交互式内容。

en: An error occurred while processing parameters:
zh_CN: 处理参数时出现错误:

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this H5P library?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除此 H5P 库?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this content?
zh_CN: 您确定删除这些文件和数据？

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-save frequency (in seconds)
zh_CN: 自动保存频率 (以秒为单位)

en: Can't read the property %property in %library
zh_CN: 无法从%library中读取属性 %property。

en: Cannot find H5P content with id: %d.
zh_CN: 无法找到id为%d 的H5P内容

en: Cannot find library with id: %d.
zh_CN: 无法找到id为%d 的内容

en: Check off "Only update existing libraries" and click the <em>Upload</em> button.
zh_CN: 勾选”只更新现有库”并单击<em>上载</em>按钮。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级内容

en: Content library
zh_CN: 内容库

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型（Content Type）

en: Content type upgrades are here!
zh_CN: 内容类型升级在这里!

en: Content unavailable.
zh_CN: 内容不可用。

en: Content using this library
zh_CN: 引用的内容

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contents using it
zh_CN: 引用的内容

en: Copyright button
zh_CN: 版权的按钮

en: Could not copy file.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件

en: Could not find library.json file with valid json format for library %name
zh_CN: 库 %name 中找不到 library.json 文件与有效 json 格式的

en: Could not find or parse the content.json file
zh_CN: 未能找到或解析 content.json 文件

en: Could not load data for library %lib.
zh_CN: 无法加载库 %lib 的数据。

en: Could not load upgrades script for %lib.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %lib 的升级脚本。

en: Could not parse the main h5p.json file
zh_CN: 无法解析主要 h5p.json 文件

en: Could not upgrade content %id:
zh_CN: 无法升级内容 %id:

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete library
zh_CN: 删除库

en: Disable file extension check
zh_CN: 禁用扩展名校验

en: Disable fullscreen
zh_CN: 禁止全屏

en: Display action bar and frame
zh_CN: 显示操作栏和边框

en: Do it!
zh_CN: 是的，继续！

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download %s.
zh_CN: 下载“%s”

en: Download button
zh_CN: 下载按钮

en: Download this content as a H5P file.
zh_CN: 下载H5P文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elements per page
zh_CN: 每个页面元素

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embed button
zh_CN: 嵌入按钮

en: Enter title here
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Error, could not library semantics!
zh_CN: 错误，库语义无效!

en: Error, invalid library!
zh_CN: 无效的库。

en: Error, invalid security token!
zh_CN: 错误，无效的安全令牌!

en: Error, missing library!
zh_CN: 错误，缺少库!

en: Failed to load data.
zh_CN: 未能加载数据。

en: Fetch information about updates for your H5P content types
zh_CN: 获取有关您 H5P 内容类型的更新信息

en: File "%filename" not allowed. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh_CN: 文件”%filename”无效。仅支持具有下列扩展名的文件:  %files。

en: File is not an image.
zh_CN: 这个文件不是图片！

en: File type isn't allowed.
zh_CN: 文件类型不合法。

en: Filter content
zh_CN: 筛选内容

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: H5P Content
zh_CN: H5P 内容

en: H5P internal error: unknown content type "@type" in semantics. Removing content!
zh_CN: H5P 内部错误: 类型为 “@type”的内容语义无法识别。建议删除!

en: Here is a short guide to get you started:
zh_CN: 这里是简单动手指南：

en: Here you can upload new libraries or upload updates to existing libraries. Files uploaded here must be in the .h5p file format.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以上传新的库或将上传更新现有的库。文件必须是.h5p 文件格式。

en: Hide advanced
zh_CN: 隐藏高级部分

en: If you need help getting started you can file a <a href="%s" target="_blank">support request</a>, check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank">forum</a> or join our IRC channel #H5P on Freenode.
zh_CN: 如果您需要获得帮助以开始你可以文件<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>请求帮助</a>、 查阅我们的<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>论坛</a>或加入我们的 IRC 频道 #H5P。

en: If you've just upgraded you plugin, you should install the <a href="%s" target="_blank">lastest version</a> of your content types.
zh_CN: 如果你只是已经升级你的插件，请安装<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>最新版本</a>的内容类型。

en: Illegal option %option in %library
zh_CN: %library含非法选项 %option

en: In order to take advantage of this plugin you must first select and download the H5P content types you wish to use.
zh_CN: 为了利用这个插件你必须首先选择并下载您想要使用的 H5P 内容类型。

en: Include this script on your website if you want dynamic sizing of the embedded content:
zh_CN: 如果要动态调整大小的嵌入的内容，包含此脚本在您的网站:

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert H5P Content
zh_CN: 插入 H5P 内容

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Invalid audio file format. Use mp3 or wav.
zh_CN: 音频文件格式无效。使用 mp3 或 wav。

en: Invalid confirmation code, not deleting.
zh_CN: 无效的确认码，取消删除。

en: Invalid content folder
zh_CN: 无效的内容文件夹

en: Invalid data provided for %property in %library
zh_CN: %library中为 %property 提供的数据无效

en: Invalid data provided for %property in %library. Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %library中为 %property 提供的数据无效。需要Boolean类型。

en: Invalid field type.
zh_CN: 无效的字段类型

en: Invalid image file format. Use jpg, png or gif.
zh_CN: 無效的圖片。可接受的格式是: JPG，GIF 和 PNG。

en: Invalid json in semantics for %library
zh_CN: json 不符合 %library 库中的语义

en: Invalid language file %file in library %library
zh_CN: 库 %library 中的 %file 语言文件无效

en: Invalid language file %languageFile has been included in the library %name
zh_CN: 库 %name中的 %languageFile语言文件无效

en: Invalid library name: %name
zh_CN: 无效的库名称: %name

en: Invalid library.
zh_CN: 无效的库。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid selected option in multiselect.
zh_CN: 在多选项中选定的选项无效。

en: Invalid selected option in select.
zh_CN: 无效的选项。

en: Invalid semantics.json file has been included in the library %name
zh_CN: 库 %name 中的 semantics.json 文件无效。

en: Invalid video file format. Use mp4 or webm.
zh_CN: 视频文件格式无效。使用 mp4 或 webm。

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 上次修改日期

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Libraries using it
zh_CN: 引用的库

en: Library directory name must match machineName or machineName-majorVersion.minorVersion (from library.json). (Directory: %directoryName , machineName: %machineName, majorVersion: %majorVersion, minorVersion: %minorVersion)
zh_CN: 库目录名称必须匹配机器名或计算机名版本号 majorVersion.minorVersion (从 library.json)。(目录: %directoryname、 机器名: %machinename，majorVersion: %majorversion，minorVersion: %minorversion)

en: Library updates
zh_CN: 库更新

en: Library used in content is not a valid library according to semantics
zh_CN: 内容中使用的库不是一个有效的库语义

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Loading data.
zh_CN: 数据加载中…

en: Log results for signed in users
zh_CN: 当前用户的记录

en: Maximum Score
zh_CN: 最高分

en: Missing %s.
zh_CN: 缺少 %s

en: Missing H5P identifier.
zh_CN: H5P文件id缺失。

en: Missing dependency @dep required by @lib.
zh_CN: @lib缺少依赖项 @dep。

en: Missing required library @library
zh_CN: 缺少所需的库 @library

en: My Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No H5P content available. You must upload or create new content.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 H5P 内容。你必须上传或创建新的内容。

en: No content is using this library
zh_CN: 没有任何内容使用此库

en: No copyright information available for this content.
zh_CN: 没有可用的此内容的版权信息。

en: No such library.
zh_CN: 无此库。

en: Not all content has gotten their cache rebuilt. This is required to be able to delete libraries, and to display how many contents that uses the library.
zh_CN: 并不是所有的内容已经重建其缓存。这被需要能够删除库，并以显示多少使用库的内容。

en: Note that the libraries may exist in the file you uploaded, but you're not allowed to upload new libraries. Contact the site administrator about this.
zh_CN: 请注意，你上传的文件可能存在不允许上传新的库。请于网站管理员联系。

en: Only update existing libraries
zh_CN: 只更新现有库

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Page $current of $total
zh_CN: @current / @total

en: Page $x of $y
zh_CN: $y / $x 页

en: Parameters are broken.
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Please enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Provided string is not valid according to regexp in semantics. (value: "%value", regexp: "%regexp")
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配无效。(值:”%value”，正则表达式:”%regexp”)

en: Rebuild cache
zh_CN: 重建缓存

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 的结果

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Rights of use
zh_CN: 使用权

en: Save content state
zh_CN: 保存内容状态

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select and download the desired content types from <a href="%s" target="_blank">H5P.org</a>.
zh_CN: 选择并从<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>H5P.org</a>下载所需的内容类型。

en: Select the downloaded <em> %s</em> file in the form below.
zh_CN: 在下面的表格中选择下载的<em>%s</em>文件。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Show advanced
zh_CN: 显示高级功能

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Start creating your own interactive content through the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Add new</a> page.
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank">新增</a> 页面开始创造专属的交互式内容吧。

en: Thank you for choosing H5P.
zh_CN: 感谢使用H5P。

en: The file "%file" is missing from library: "%name"
zh_CN: “%name”库中的文件”%file”缺失。

en: The file you uploaded is not a valid HTML5 Package (It does not have the .h5p file extension)
zh_CN: 你上传的文件不是有效的 HTML5 程序包 (扩展名不是.h5p)

en: The file you uploaded is not a valid HTML5 Package (We are unable to unzip it)
zh_CN: 你上传的文件不是有效的 HTML5 程序包 (我们无法将其解压缩)

en: The following libraries are outdated and should be upgraded:
zh_CN: 以下库已经过时，请升级:

en: The library "%libraryName" requires H5P %requiredVersion, but only H5P %coreApi is installed.
zh_CN: "%libraryName" 库需要的 H5P 版本为%requiredVersion, 而仅仅只安装了 %coreApi。

en: The main h5p.json file is not valid
zh_CN: 无效的主 h5p.json 文件

en: The required property %property is missing from %library
zh_CN: %library中缺少必需的属性 %property。

en: There are no available upgrades for this library.
zh_CN: 没有可用的升级此库。

en: There are no logged results for this content.
zh_CN: 没有此内容的记录的结果。

en: There are no logged results for your user.
zh_CN: 你还没有上传记录。

en: There's no content instances to upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有升级的内容实例。

en: There's no data available that matches your criteria.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据与您的条件匹配。

en: This Library is used by content or other libraries and can therefore not be deleted.
zh_CN: 此库使用的内容或其他库，因此不能被删除。

en: This content has changed since you last used it.
zh_CN: 内容已更改。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time spent
zh_CN: 已花费时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title is too long. Must be 256 letters or shorter.
zh_CN: 标题过长。必须是 256 字母或更短。

en: To upgrade all the installed libraries, do the following:
zh_CN: 若要升级所有已安装的库，请执行以下操作:

en: Unable to copy file tree.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件树。

en: Unable to create content directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建内容目录。

en: Unable to create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Unable to get field type.
zh_CN: 无法获取字段类型。

en: Unable to write to the content directory.
zh_CN: 无法写入到内容目录。

en: Unable to write to the exports directory.
zh_CN: 无法写入到导出目录。

en: Unable to write to the libraries directory.
zh_CN: 无法写入到库目录。

en: Unable to write to the temporary directory.
zh_CN: 无法写入临时目录。

en: Unknown task.
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: Updated %old H5P libraries.
zh_CN: %old H5P 库已经更新。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级内容

en: Upgrade %s %d.%d.%d content
zh_CN: 升级 %s %d.%d.%d 内容

en: Upgrade library content
zh_CN: 升级内容

en: Upgrading to %ver...
zh_CN: 升级到 %ver版本…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload the content types through the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Add new</a> page on your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress <a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>新增</a>页面的内容类型。

en: Used by
zh_CN: 引用于

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Tracking
zh_CN: 用户跟踪

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View copyright information for this content.
zh_CN: 查看此内容的版权信息。

en: View library details
zh_CN: 无法查看该资料库

en: View the embed code for this content.
zh_CN: 查看此内容的嵌入代码。

en: Visit H5P.org to check out more cool content.
zh_CN: 访问H5P.org查看更多炫酷内容。

en: Waiting for JavaScript.
zh_CN: 等待Javascript。

en: Waiting for javascript...
zh_CN: 等待Javascript...

en: Warning! This may have security implications as it allows for uploading php files. That in turn could make it possible for attackers to execute malicious code on your site. Please make sure you know exactly what you're uploading.
zh_CN: 警告!因为它允许上传 php 文件，这可能带来安全隐患。这反过来能使它可能使攻击者在您的站点上执行恶意代码。请确保您知道到底什么您所上传。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to upgrade %s. Please select upgrade version.
zh_CN: 您将要升级 %s。请选择升级版本。

en: You are not allowed to edit this content.
zh_CN: 无权编辑此内容。

en: You have successfully upgraded %s.
zh_CN: 您已成功升级 %s。

en: You'll be starting over.
zh_CN: 即将重新开始。

en: Your PHP version does not support ZipArchive.
zh_CN: 你的PHP版本不支持zip压缩。
